You may disconnect your calendar from Groupthink at any time. This will prevent Groupthink from accessing your calendar events and adding agendas to your meetings.
Disconnecting your calendar will not remove any agendas or delete any past meetings or notes. It will only prevent Groupthink from accessing your calendar in the future.
If you want to delete all of your data from Groupthink, please email email@example.com.